PYVOT Cabinet Members

Co – Chair: Mike Prentiss, Starkweather & Shepley Insurance Brokerage,

Co – Chair: Mike Sweeney, Torrington Savings Bank,

Co-Chair: Devyn Kittle, Aon

Treasurer: Kyle Biddick, Adams, Samartino & Co.

Cabinet Member: Chad Condon, Total Mechanical Systems

Cabinet Member: Kate CrovoThomaston Savings Bank

Cabinet Member: Heather Ulrich, Rexel 


If interested, please send an email to with the following information:



Town Represented

A short paragraph on why you would like to join the Board and what you could bring to the table.